Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike H on March 14, 2024
"Always a pleasure working with these guys. Service is quick and done when promised. "

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Joe Dudas on March 12, 2024
"Awesome place"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Joshua Maldonado on April 13, 2024
"I’ve been coming here for the last 7 years and it hasn’t change since the moment I met these guys. From Maire to selling me all my bikes with her appreciation to go the extra mile and the guys at the service department doing their thing. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and his customer service is beyond anything I imagined. I look forward to continuing our business for years to come."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jacek Furtak on March 24, 2024
"I had my Ducati Monster serviced there recently.It is a high volume ,busy, fully equipped dealership,Courteous,knowledgeable service advisors and highly skilled technicians took great care of my bike.Timing belts ,clutch leverand tires' replacement was done efficiently and completed in a timely manner.They cut and programmed an additional key for me.Checked for recalls and software updates These guys know their BMWs and Ducatis.I've been riding motorbikes for 40 years and dealt with al"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Taj Powell on March 17, 2024
"Bought bike here last year, quick and easy great experience. Recently asked them to install tires (that I already had) and give me an pil change.Had it done for me in 24 hours.Delt with Matt in service a handful of times, always a pleasant experience.This is is a half hour south with tolls, and Motorcycle Mall is about 7 mins away. I'll go to cross country 11/10 times."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael Smith on March 02, 2024
"A 1 stop shop for motorcycles and gear. Always had positive experiences with their Sales team and Service Department. Quality from beginning to the end."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Steve Sapio on March 05, 2024
"Fantastic dealer and Chris Torres was amazing he made it all happen. I m back riding after a 20 year break."

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Emil Elia on April 07, 2024
"The staff is communicative and friendly. I ordered parts from Cross Country Cycle and had them shipped to California. When I contacted Felicia to check on my order status she replied in a timely manner and updated me on the delivery date. When the parts were shipped, I received e-mails with tracking information.I received the parts in good order and everything fit just right.Thanks again. "

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Benjamin Chin on March 05, 2024
"Always a quick and prompt response to my requests for service.Always accommodates an early schedule of work being sought.Always got professionally treated by the service management, service techs, and all before, during and after the service or recall work of my bike.Lastly, I purchased my present motorcycle from them after their sales department accommodated my request to sell me a demo'ed bike. Thanks Mer!"

Featured Review - Crosscountry Cycle

5.0 out of 5.0

by Donald Mosby on March 17, 2024
"Had a great experience, took time to make my decision on what bike to purchase. No rush or pressure from my salesman. Decision made ,purchase done all within 24 hours."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.